Name Title Contact Info
Mike Riley Sales Engineer Direct: 779-210-8044
mriley@ljfabricators.com
Mike Wells Estimator Ext. 8040
mwells@ljfabricators.com
Terry Sutton Inside Sales & Planning Ext. 8037
tsutton@ljfabricators.com
Bill Geaschel Inside Sales & Planning Ext. 8041
bgeaschel@ljfabricators.com
Pete Beck Quality Manager Ext. 8036
pbeck@ljfabricators.com
Jill Peyton Purchasing & Receivables Ext. 8029
jpeyton@ljfabricators.com
Greg Johnson President Ext. 8032
gjohnson@ljfabricators.com
Chris Johnson VP of Operations Ext. 8031
cjohnson@ljfabricators.com
Kent Ogden VP of Finance & Development Ext. 8043
kogden@ljfabricators.com
Chuck Boan Operations / Account Manager Ext. 8034
cboan@ljfabricators.com